Salisbury Arts Centre Exhibition

11 November – 17 December 2022

 

Artful Collective brings together a group exhibition in Salisbury featuring contemporary craft and original artworks by professional artists and makers.

All works will be for sale. 

Free admission to the gallery and studios.

Exhibitor links:

Caroline Hiron  – www.carolinehiron.co.uk

Elizabeth Hammond  – www.elizabeth-hammond.com

Sarah Waters  – www.sarahwatersartist.com

Georgina Ettridge. –www.georginaettridge.co.uk

Kathryn Arbon – www.seaandsilver.co.uk

Rachel Gray – www.rachelgrayceramics.com

Clare Spender – www.clarespender.com

Gill Drew – www.gilldrew.co.uk

Mike Braisher – www.mikebraisherceramics.co.uk

Vicki Hunt – www.etsy.com/uk

Hannah Cantellow – www.hannahcantellowstudio.co.uk

Rachel Reynolds – www.rachel-reynolds.co.uk

Evelyn Bartlett – www.evelynbartlett.co.uk

George Shapland – www.butterwood.co.uk

Cathy McCarthy – www.cathymccarthyjewellery.co.uk

Sian Appleyard – www.sianappleyard.com

Exhibition Location:

Salisbury Arts Centre, 

Bedwin Street

Salisbury

Wiltshire

SP1 3UT

 

Call: 01722 321744