Hampshire
Open Studios

20 – 29 August 2022

Open 10-4 daily

Artful Collective brings together a group show featuring contemporary craft and original artworks by professional artists and makers as part of Hampshire Open Studios 2022. 

All works will be for sale, please note we will be accepting card payments only. 

Spud’s resident artists will also have their studios open: see www.spud.org.uk/HOS for full details. Work on show will cover a broad range of media and content and will include painting, printmaking, ceramics, textiles and bookbinding. 

Free admission to the gallery and studios.

Parking is limited at the gallery but there is ample free parking in the village and the venue is a 2 min walk from Sway train station. A disabled parking bay is available at the gallery entrance and there is disabled access.

Exhibitor links:

Caroline Hiron  – www.carolinehiron.co.uk

Cathy McCarthy  –  www.cathymccarthyjewellery.co.uk

Clare Spender – www.clarespender.com

Colville & Gibbs – www.etsy.com

Dawn Gear. –  www.dawngear.co.uk

Georgina Ettridge. –www.georginaettridge.co.uk

Gill Drew – www.gilldrew.co.uk

Jocelyn Tallis  –  www.jocelyntallis.co.uk

Kathryn Arbon – www.seaandsilver.co.uk

Mike Braisher – www.mikebraisherceramics.co.uk

Sarah Waters  – www.sarahwatersartist.com

Sian Appleyard – www.sianappleyard.com

 

Find other open studio events nearby at hampshireopenstudios.org.uk

Exhibition Location:

spudWORKS, Station Road

Sway

Hampshire

SO41 6BA  

 

Call: 01590 682260

View this event on Facebook

Everything you need to know as a visitor to this event.